Follow

How do I cancel my account?

You can cancel your account at any time by visiting: https://paypertrail.com/user/billing.

Your account will remain active in “grace period” for the remainder of your current billing cycle, and your billing profile will become deactivated preventing future charges.

If you choose to reactivate your account in the future, you can use the same login and update your billing profile.  Any coupon or discount applied to your previous account will be lost and might not be eligible after reactivating your account.

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk